Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Иностранные граждане просят визу в порту

Иностранные граждане просят визу в порту

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

Согласно соответствующим процедурам, китайские заявители на получение визы должны заранее подать заявление на получение визы в посольства, консульства, офисы Китая, Гонконга, Макао или другие иностранные агентства, уполномоченные Министерством иностранных дел. Заявители должны заполнить визу заранее в соответствии с их собственным маршрутом.

По гуманитарным причинам требуется срочный въезд. Иностранцы, которые приглашены для работы в экстренных случаях, технического ремонта или других требований в случае экстренного въезда и имеют разрешение китайских властей на подачу заявления на визу в порту, могут одобрить бизнес по выдаче визы в Государственном совете Китая и подать заявку на порт. Виза в порт Виза, доверенная Министерству общественной безопасности.

Если туристическое агентство организует въездной туризм в соответствии с действующим государственным законодательством, оно может обратиться в портовую визу для получения групповой туристической визы.

Заявка может быть не утверждена, и вся ответственность, которая может возникнуть в результате процедуры, несет заявитель.

В этих условиях, 24-часовой транзит, 7-часовой транзит в 7 городах, включая Пекин, Шанхай и т. Д., 6-дневный удобный тур в Гуандун и безвизовый 15-дневный выезд на Хайнань, вы можете подать заявление на визу в порт. Граждане США и Франции должны заранее подать заявку на визу за рубежом.


Группа Продуктов : Заявление на выдачу визы > Типы виз

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Foreign citizens apply for a visa at port

Foreign citizens apply for a visa at port

Contact Now

Product Description

According to the relevant procedures, Chinese visa applicants should apply for visas in advance to Chinese embassies, consulates, offices, Hong Kong, Macao or other foreign agencies authorized by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. Applicants should complete the visa in advance according to their own itinerary.

For humanitarian reasons, urgent entry is required. Foreigners who are invited to enter for emergency business, engineering repairs, or other emergency entry requirements and hold the Chinese authorities` approval to apply for a visa at the port may approve the port visa business at the State Council of China and apply for a port visa to the port visa authority entrusted by the Ministry of Public Security.

If a travel agency organizes inbound tourism in accordance with relevant state regulations, they may apply to the port visa authority for a group tourist visa.

The application may not being approved and all liability that may arise from the procedure shall be borne by the applicant.

In these conditions, 24-hour transit, 7-hour transit in 7 cities including Beijing, Shanghai,etc, 6-day convenience tour in Guangdong, and visa-free 15-day travel to Hainan, you can apply for a visa at the port. US and French citizens must apply for visas abroad beforehand.


Looking for ideal Apply a Visa at Port Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Urgent Entry Visa are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of The Port Visa. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Visa Application > Visa Types

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List