Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Аудио-визуальный перевод субтитров

Аудио-визуальный перевод субтитров

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

Аудио-визуальный перевод субтитров

2345_image_file_copy_37

Перевод аудиовизуальной продукции является основным требованием для культурных обменов. Наша компания перевела много фильмов и телевизионных работ, импортированных из-за рубежа, а также аудиовизуальные рекламные файлы многих транснациональных компаний. В процессе перевода аудиовизуальных продуктов и аудиовизуальных файлов мы в основном переводим звук на целевой язык, например китайский, а затем добавляем субтитры или объясняем, что клиент записывает звук в текст и переводит текст на целевой язык. Кроме того, последующие дублирование, гравировка и мультимедийные услуги доступны в соответствии с потребностями клиентов.

Переводы разговоров на иностранных языках или других пояснительных текстов, появляющихся под экраном или экраном телевизора, таких как заголовок, титры, тексты песен, диалоги, описания персонажей, географических названий и возрастов. Функция субтитров заключается в отображении голосового контента программы в субтитрах, что позволяет зрителю лучше понять содержание программы. Кроме того, субтитры могут также использоваться для перевода программ на иностранный язык, так что зрители, которые не понимают иностранный язык, могут как услышать оригинальные голосовые связки, так и понять достоинства кредитов.
Большие усилия были предприняты в проектах кино и аудиовизуальных услуг. Команда переводчиков постоянно совершенствует свои профессиональные знания и постоянно повышает качество своих профессиональных переводов. Благодаря постоянным усилиям они достигли очень больших результатов.

Группа Продуктов : Письменный и устный перевод > Видео дубляж

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
​Audio-visual Subtitle Translation​

​Audio-visual Subtitle Translation​

Contact Now

Product Description

Audio-visual subtitle translation

2345_image_file_copy_37

The translation of audio-visual products is a major demand for cultural exchanges. Our company has translated many film and television works imported from abroad and audio-visual promotional files of many multinational companies. In the process of translating audiovisual products and audio-visual files, we mainly translate the sound into a target language, such as Chinese, and then add subtitles or explain that the customer records the sound into text and translates the text into the target language. In addition, follow-up dubbing, engraving and multimedia services are available according to customer needs.

Translations of foreign language conversations or other explanatory texts appearing below the screen or TV screen, such as the title, credits, lyrics, dialogues, descriptions of the characters, place names and ages. The function of subtitles is to display the voice content of the program in subtitles, which allows the viewer to better understand the content of the program. In addition, subtitles can also be used to translate foreign language programs, so that viewers who do not understand the foreign language can both hear the original vocal cords and understand the credits of the credits.
Great efforts have been made in the film and audiovisual service projects. The translation team is constantly improving their professional knowledge and constantly improving their professional translation quality. Through continuous efforts, they have achieved very Great results.

Looking for ideal Spanish Translate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Thai Translators are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Translation France. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Translation And Interpretation > Video Dubbing

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List