Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Дома и за рубежом в индустрии переводов

Дома и за рубежом в индустрии переводов

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта



Команда опытных переводчиков из страны и за рубежом в сфере переводов. Члены команды имеют отличные языковые навыки, богатый опыт в переводческой практике и множество профессиональных знаний. Самое главное - иметь хороший профессиональный стиль и профессионализм. Это заслуживающая доверия элитная команда переводчиков. В настоящее время в команде переводчиков точечного перевода работает более 1000 штатных переводчиков.

Photo Interpretation Petit Groupe Elysette Fr

Мы можем предоставить переводы, сопутствующие переводы, альтернативный перевод, синхронный перевод и локализацию программного обеспечения, локализацию программного обеспечения и т. Д. На более чем 100 языках, включая английский, русский, французский, немецкий, японский, корейский, итальянский, испанский и т. Д. Он имеет значительные преимущества при переводе китайского и иностранных языков, а также уникален в переводе на иностранный язык. У нас большой опыт прослушивания аудиовизуальных произведений; Мы также предоставляем переводческие услуги, такие как производство аудио и видео и обработка после DTP. Он специализируется на торговле, банковском деле, финансах и ценных бумагах, юридических контрактах и ​​литературе, электронике, связи, программном обеспечении, локализации мультимедиа, технике и химикатах, биотехнологиях, науках о жизни и медицине, транспорте, строительстве и недвижимости.

Документы, которые были переведены в переводческие главы нашей компании, свидетельства об окончании обучения, дипломы об образовании, стенограммы, свидетельства о рождении, водительские права, неуголовные документы, иммиграционные материалы, регистрационные книги домохозяйств, удостоверения личности и т. Д., Которые необходимы для быть переведены и заверены печатью, получены нотариальными конторами. Аккредитация органами по сертификации, управлениями дорожного движения, управлениями общественной безопасности, судами, промышленными и торговыми управлениями, налоговыми органами, национальными посольствами и консульствами, а также международными организациями в Китае.

Он объединяет технологии профессионального перевода и компьютерных сетей, а также имеет новый режим работы и технические средства. Через Интернет переводчики, корректоры, профессиональный наборщик и персонал по управлению проектами тесно скоординированы для завершения всей бизнес-операции.

Основываясь на принципе «профессионализм, эффективность и конфиденциальность», мы предоставляем высококачественные переводческие услуги для клиентов со строгой системой контроля качества, стандартизированными процедурами работы и профессиональными стандартами аудита. У нас есть команда переводчиков, которые работают вместе, имеют хорошую репутацию и высокое качество.

Профессионализм, надежность и конфиденциальность - это всегда наше торжественное обязательство перед каждым клиентом; Мы стремимся предоставить самое качественное и быстрое обслуживание переводов для каждого клиента в духе обслуживания наших клиентов.


China sourcing origin co., Ltd поможет вам получить переводчиков в Китае, китайских переводчиков, китайских переводчиков, переводчиков Гуанчжоу, переводчиков в Шанхае, переводчиков Шэньчжэня, Пекинских переводчиков, переводчиков в китайском переводчике Гуанчжоу, сколько времени потребуется, чтобы добраться до Китая, авиакомпании в китае, как долго лететь в китай, гугл переводчик китая, древние китайские города, агент таобао, города в древнем китае, китайский переводчик, адаптеры для китая.






Группа Продуктов : Письменный и устный перевод > Поле перевода

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Home and abroad in the translation industry

Home and abroad in the translation industry

Contact Now

Product Description



A team of experienced translation experts from home and abroad in the translation industry. The team members have excellent language skills, rich experience in translation practice, and a wealth of professional knowledge. The most important thing is to have a good professional style and professionalism. It is a trustworthy elite translation team. At present, the translation team of the point translation translator has more than 1,000 full-time translators.

Photo Interpretation Petit Groupe Elysette Fr

We are able to provide translations, accompanying translations, alternate interpretation, Simultaneous Interpretation and software Localization, software localization, etc. in more than 100 languages including English, Russian, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Italian, Spanish, etc. service. He has significant advantages in the translation of Chinese and foreign languages, and is also unique in foreign translation. We have extensive experience in listening to audiovisual works; we also provide Translation Services such as audio and video production and post-DTP processing. He specializes in commerce, banking, finance and securities, legal contracts and literature, electronics, communications, software, multimedia localization, machinery and chemicals, biotechnology, life sciences and medicine, transportation, construction and real estate.

The documents that have been translated into our company's translation-specific chapters, graduation certificates, degree certificates, transcripts, birth certificates, driver's licenses, non-criminal certificates, immigration materials, household registration books, ID cards, etc., which are required to be translated and stamped, are obtained by the notary offices. Accreditation by certification bodies, traffic control bureaus, public security bureaus, courts, industry and commerce bureaus, tax offices, national embassies and consulates, and international organizations in China.

It integrates professional translation and computer network technology, and has a new mode of operation and technical means. Through the Internet, the translators, proofreaders, professional typesetting staff and project management personnel are closely coordinated to complete the entire business operation.

Based on the principle of [professionalism, efficiency and confidentiality", we provide high-quality translation services for customers with strict quality control system, standardized operation procedures and professional auditing standards. We have a team of translators who work together, have good reputation and high quality.

Professionalism, trustworthiness and confidentiality are always our solemn commitment to every customer; we are committed to providing the highest quality and fastest translation service for every customer in the spirit of serving our customers.


China sourcing origin co ., ltd helps your get you translators in china, china Interpreter, interpreter china, guangzhou interpreters, translator in shanghai, shenzhen interpreter, beijing interpreter, translators in guangzhou translator china, how long does it take to get to china, airlines in china, how long is a flight to china, google translate china, ancient chinese cities, taobao agent, cities in ancient china, chinese interpreter, adapters for china.






Looking for ideal Ancient Cities Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the How Long Does It Take are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Taobao Agent. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Translation And Interpretation > Translation Field

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List