Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Служба синхронного перевода

Служба синхронного перевода

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

Синхронный перевод

2345 Image File Copy 22

Мы объединяем более 800 старших синхронных переводчиков из более чем 130 стран и регионов, включая Китай, США, Великобританию, Южную Корею, Японию, Россию, Францию, Германию, Испанию и Португалию. У нас есть цифровое инфракрасное оборудование для одновременного звучания мирового класса и 2000 инфракрасных приемных наушников, которые предоставляют профессиональные услуги по аренде оборудования для синхронного перевода. Наши обязательства:

Разное:
Синхронный перевод с китайского на иностранный, синхронный перевод с английского, синхронный перевод с корейского, синхронный перевод с японского языка, синхронный перевод с французского, синхронный перевод с русского языка, синхронный перевод с итальянского, синхронный перевод с испанского языка, синхронный перевод с испанского языка, синхронный перевод с Португалии, синхронный перевод на арабский язык и т. Д.

Синхронный перевод на иностранный язык - китайский, синхронный перевод на английский, синхронный перевод на корейский, синхронный перевод на японский, синхронный перевод на французский, синхронный перевод на русский, синхронный перевод на итальянский, синхронный перевод на испанский, португальский Синхронный перевод синхронный перевод на арабский и др.

Иностранный язык --- синхронный перевод иностранных языков.

Унификация: Для информации того же типа, обеспечить стандартизацию и унификацию терминов, а также обеспечить единый образ внешней коммуникации.
Полная база данных переводчиков:


Гарантия качества:
А. Стабильная команда переводчиков: у каждого переводчика есть синхронный перевод.
B. Каждый переводчик имеет опыт работы в отрасли и выбран в качестве переводчика в библиотеке переводов на английский язык. Все они имеют более чем трехлетний опыт работы в различных отраслях промышленности, обслуживают 40 крупных и средних конференций и не имеют плохих результатов. Мы знаем о профессионализме и опыте переводчиков. Определение точности каждой встречи и определение качества встречи.
C. Резюме и улучшение во времени: После завершения каждого устного перевода мы внимательно выслушаем отзывы организаторов конференции, своевременно подведем итоги существующих проблем и постоянно улучшаем качество наших услуг по устному переводу.


Группа Продуктов : Письменный и устный перевод > Синхронный перевод

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Simultaneous Interpretation Service

Simultaneous Interpretation Service

Contact Now

Product Description

Simultaneous Interpretation

2345 Image File Copy 22

We bring together more than 800 senior simultaneous interpreters from over 130 countries and regions including China, the United States, the United Kingdom, South Korea, Japan, Russia, France, Germany, Spain and Portugal. We have world-class digital infrared simultaneous sound equipment and 2000 Infrared receiving headphones, providing professional simultaneous interpretation equipment rental services, our commitment:

Diverse:
Chinese-Foreign Simultaneous Interpretation, English Simultaneous Interpretation, Korean Simultaneous Interpretation, Japanese Simultaneous Interpretation, French Simultaneous Interpretation, German Simultaneous Interpretation, Russian Simultaneous Interpretation, Italian Simultaneous Interpretation, Spanish Simultaneous Interpretation, Portugal Simultaneous interpretation, simultaneous interpretation in Arabic, etc.

Foreign language-Chinese simultaneous interpretation, simultaneous interpretation in English, simultaneous interpretation in Korean, simultaneous interpretation in Japanese, simultaneous interpretation in French, simultaneous interpretation in German, simultaneous interpretation in Russian, simultaneous interpretation in Italian, simultaneous interpretation in Spanish, Portuguese Simultaneous interpretation, simultaneous interpretation in Arabic, etc.

Foreign language---simultaneous interpretation of foreign languages.

Unification: For the same type of information, ensure the standardization and unification of terms, and ensure a unified image of external communication.
Complete database of interpreters:


Quality Assurance:
A. A stable team of translators: Each simultaneous interpretation and Interpreter has a certificate.
B. Each translator has a senior industry background and is selected as an interpreter in the English translation library. All of them have more than three years of service experience in different industry backgrounds, serving 40 large and medium-sized conferences, and no bad records. We know that translators' professionalism and experience. Determining the accuracy of each meeting and determining the quality of the meeting.
C. Summary and improvement in time: After each conference interpretation is completed, we will listen carefully to the feedback from the conference organizers, summarize the existing problems in a timely manner, and continuously improve the quality of our interpretation services.


Looking for ideal Russian Translators Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Translations Portuguese are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Translation France. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Translation And Interpretation > Simultaneous Interpretation

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List