Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Процесс службы контроля качества товаров

Процесс службы контроля качества товаров

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

1111111

Процесс обслуживания:
1. Консультативный
Отвечая на потребности наших клиентов, наши сотрудники ответили на соответствующие вопросы и поняли основную ситуацию в нашей компании и объем предоставляемых услуг.
Сообщите клиентам больше об элементах обслуживания, которые им нужны
2. Подтвердите требуемые позиции осмотра клиента, а также соответствующую цену осмотра и стандарты осмотра. Наша цена должна указывать метод проверки, место проведения проверки, ежемесячный объем проверки для определения окончательной цены проверки.
3. Выпуск заказа
Официальный приказ о проверке будет издан за 3 дня до официальной проверки; оно вступит в силу сразу после подписания и печати обеих сторон.
Клиент заполняет нашу БРОНИРУЮЩУЮ ФОРМУ, чтобы предоставить информацию о продуктах в инспекции; количество заказа, образцы продукции (или фотографии), информация об адресе фабричной инспекции и т. д. (также укажите, есть ли у фабрики продукции подпись или электронная почта, чтобы перейти к человеку или отправить нам образец)
4. Осмотр
Прибытие на завод для проверки на месте количества продукта, способа упаковки, качества продукта, функциональных испытаний и т. Д. И выдача клиенту данного отчета о проверке по завершении проверки.
5. Оплата сборов
Товары для осмотра оплачиваются до осмотра, а все осмотры должны быть оплачены после осмотра. В начале периода 50% соглашения должны быть оплачены. Клиент должен организовать оплату в оговоренное время. Если есть какое-либо значение по умолчанию, оно будет нажиматься каждый день. Общая сумма общего контроля продукта составляет 10% от общей суммы. Наша цель - не взимать дополнительную плату. Сотрудничество между двумя сторонами является предпосылкой нашего самого большого сотрудничества.
6. Отчет о результатах
Ситуация во всех проверках будет заполнена в отчете о проверке серьезно и правдиво. КК выпустит бумажный отчет на месте инспекции, а затем предприятие выпустит электронную версию отчета об инспекции. С точки зрения справедливости и справедливости фактическая ситуация с товарами является обратной связью, и гости могут решить, смогут ли они отправить.
7. Надзор за упаковкой
Для проверки всей книги, в соответствии с методом упаковки, предоставленным клиентом, контролировать и подтверждать безопасность процесса упаковки, правильность количества, предотвращать смешивание дефектных продуктов с хорошими продуктами, посторонними насекомыми и меньше устанавливать ,
8. Отзыв о качестве продукции после отгрузки
После проверки, если заказчик предложит новый контроль качества тестируемой продукции, мы последуем за ним и уточним его при следующей проверке партии. После осмотра покупатель даст совет по проверенной продукции. Мы свяжемся с вами и дадим своевременную обратную связь!


Группа Продуктов : Sourcing И Закупки > Проверка качества

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Commodity Quality Inspection Service Process

Commodity Quality Inspection Service Process

Contact Now

Product Description

1111111

Service Process:
1. Advisory
In response to the needs of our customers, our business staff responded to the corresponding questions and understood the basic situation of our company and the scope of service delivery.
Let customers know more about the service items they need
2. Confirm the customer's required inspection items, and the corresponding inspection price and inspection standards. Our price needs to refer to the inspection method, inspection location, monthly inspection volume to determine the final inspection price.
3. Order release
The official inspection order will be issued 3 days before the official inspection; it will be effective immediately after the signature and seal of both parties.
The customer fills in our BOOKING FORM to provide information about the products in the inspection; the order quantity, product samples (or pictures), factory inspection address information, etc. (Also indicate whether the product factory has a signature or mail to go to the person or send us a sample)
4. Inspection
Arrive at the factory to carry out on-site inspection of the customer's product quantity, packaging method, product quality, functional test, etc. and issue this inspection report to the customer when the inspection is completed.
5. Payment of fees
The inspection goods are paid before the inspection, and all the inspections are to be paid after the inspection. In the early period, 50% of the agreement must be paid. The customer must arrange payment within the agreed time. If there is any default, it will be pressed every day. The total amount of the total inspection product is 10% of the total amount. It is not our purpose to charge additional fees. The cooperation between the two parties is the prerequisite for our greatest cooperation.
6. Result report
The situation in all inspections will be filled in the inspection report in a serious and truthful manner. QC will issue a paper report on the inspection site, and then the business will issue an electronic version of the inspection report. From the perspective of fairness and justice, the actual situation of the goods is feedback, and the guests can decide whether they can ship.
7. Packaging supervision
For the whole book inspection, in accordance with the packaging method provided by the customer, supervise and confirm the safety of the packaging process, the correctness of the quantity, prevent the mixing of defective products into the good products, foreign insects, and less installation.
8. Product quality feedback after shipment
After the inspection, if the customer puts forward new quality control on the tested products, we will follow up the person and perfect it in the next batch inspection. After the inspection, the customer will give advice on the products tested. We will follow up with you and give timely feedback !


Looking for ideal Drop Test Standard Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Inspection are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Inspection Companies. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sourcing And Procurement > Quality Inspection

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List