Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Значение начального производственного контроля

Значение начального производственного контроля

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

Начальный производственный контроль:
Первоначальный производственный контроль полезен для завода, чтобы предотвратить проблемы, которые могут быть предотвращены перед производством, чтобы избежать производства бракованной продукции и отходов материалов, а также чтобы помочь клиентам своевременно понять график производства и мощность завода, производства. планирование и точная отгрузка. время.
Какова роль начальных производственных испытаний?
1. Идея первоначального производственного контроля заключается в том, чтобы [предотвратить проблемы до того, как они возникнут ». При первоначальном производственном контроле мы также проверяем производственную линию и производственные мощности, чтобы избежать задержек в доставке из-за недостаточных производственных мощностей.
2. Первоначальный производственный контроль поможет подтвердить, понимает ли поставщик требования к продукту, требуется ли его оснастить материалами и запасными частями, и может ли избежать производственных рисков из первопричины.

3. Первоначальный производственный контроль поможет вам понять, имеет ли ваш поставщик четкое представление о требованиях к продукту, и будет строго соблюдать эти требования для своевременного производства продуктов.


Начальные инспекционные пункты:
Является ли продукт, выбранный клиентом, последовательным или нет.
Сырье и запчасти
Производственная линия и производственные мощности
Полуфабрикат
Частичная готовая продукция
Заводская техника




Группа Продуктов : Sourcing И Закупки > Проверка качества

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
The Significance of Initial Production Inspection

The Significance of Initial Production Inspection

Contact Now

Product Description

Initial production inspection:
The initial production inspection is beneficial to the factory to prevent problems that can be prevented before production, to avoid the production of defective products and waste of materials, and to help customers understand the production schedule and capacity of the factory in a timely manner, production planning, and accurate shipment. time.
What is the role of initial production testing?
1. The idea of initial production inspection is to [prevent problems before they happen." In the initial production inspection, we also inspect the production line and production capacity to avoid delays in delivery due to insufficient production capacity.
2. Initial production inspection will help to confirm whether the supplier understands the product requirements, whether it is required to equip with materials and spare parts, and can avoid production risks from the root cause.

3. The initial production inspection will help you to understand whether your supplier has a clear understanding of the product requirements and will strictly follow these requirements to produce products in a timely manner.


Initial inspection points:
Whether the product sampled by the customer is consistent or not.
Raw materials and spare parts
Production line and production capacity
Semi finished product
Partial finished product
Factory machinery




Looking for ideal Drop Test Standard Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Quality Inspection are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Quality Inspector. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sourcing And Procurement > Quality Inspection

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List