Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Сфера услуг перевода

Сфера услуг перевода

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

переводчик

2345 Image File Copy 11

Переводчики нашей компании отвечают за устный перевод таких работ, как прием по иностранным делам, организация связи и общение с иностранными бизнесменами, устный перевод на выставке и письменный перевод инженерных сооружений. У нас есть большое количество сопровождающих переводчиков по английскому, русскому, японскому, корейскому, французскому, немецкому, итальянскому, испанскому, португальскому, арабскому и небольшим языкам.

Устный перевод на сайте выставки:
Интерпретация выставки на месте в основном отвечает за подробное ознакомление с характером и характеристиками продуктов на выставке, а также за ответы на вопросы посетителей. Переводчики компании хороши в автомобилестроении, машиностроении, энергетике, химии, металлургии, машиностроении, юриспруденции, финансах. Переводчики в области коммуникации, текстиля, одежды, электроники, медицины, книгоиздания и т. Д. Часто появляются на крупных выставках, ярмарках, переводчики британской переводческой компании.

Инженерная установка места интерпретации:
Инженерный монтаж места интерпретации относится к сфере научного перевода. Это требует, чтобы переводчики обладали профессиональными знаниями и могли выдерживать длительную и интенсивную работу на строительной площадке. Большинство сервисных целей для устного и письменного перевода - китайские и иностранные эксперты и инженеры. Требования очень высоки. Компания примет во внимание все аспекты ваших потребностей при предоставлении интерпретации места установки оборудования.

Интерпретация иностранных дел
Под межъязыковым переводом понимается предоставление услуг по устному переводу в различных международных делах различных органов и учреждений, таких как государственные органы, школы, иностранные подразделения и предприятия, финансируемые из-за рубежа. Устный перевод по международным отношениям сочетает в себе характеристики делового сопровождения и приема иностранных дел, а также устного перевода по международным делам. Персонал должен иметь определенные знания этикета и консьержа. Контактные переводчики по международным отношениям компании могут быть компетентны для визитов по иностранным делам, деловых визитов (посещения заводов, посещения рынков и т. Д.) И сопровождения переводчиков в повседневной жизни.

Интерпретация попутчика:
Богатые природные и людские ресурсы Китая привлекают тысячи туристов со всего мира. Туристическим переводчикам нужны не только отличные навыки устного перевода, но и небольшое понимание истории достопримечательностей. Компания подберет для вас отличного переводчика.

Телефонный переводчик:
Также вызывается перевод по телефону: по поручению телефона трансграничная связь, звонки за границу, из-за языковых барьеров, не могут своевременно общаться с деловыми партнерами или друзьями, наши переводчики могут свободно говорить на иностранных языках, тепло и соответствующий сервис для достижения ваших обязательств.
Пока вы объясняете, что вы хотите сказать, переводчики нашей компании могут позвонить в нашу компанию или пойти в вашу компанию.


Интерпретация поочередно:
Последовательный перевод, также известный как непрерывный перевод, означает, что переводчик делает записи, когда говорящий на исходном языке говорит, а затем произносит речь на другом языке, когда говорящий на исходном языке делает паузу. В эпоху Лиги Наций все речи переводились в форме чередующегося толкования. Некоторые переводчики обладают отличными навыками контроля, могут делать 30-минутные записи и полностью и четко выражать содержание речи на другом языке.

Сфера применения:
Услуги устного перевода, такие как дипломатические встречи, визиты, небольшие консультации, банкетные выступления, пресс-конференции, небольшие семинары и т. Д.
Интерпретация конференций обычно требует, чтобы переводчики слушали непрерывную речь в течение пяти-десяти минут и использовали хорошие навыки презентации для полного и точного перевода всего своего контента. Устный перевод и синхронный перевод на уровне устного перевода конференции не подразделяются на высокий и низкий уровни. Два режима интерпретации дополняют друг друга, и их функции и требования к качеству одинаковы. По сравнению с одновременной передачей для связи требуется более длительная мгновенная способность памяти, а требования к точности более требовательны, а профессионализм, с которым сталкиваются в связи, выше, чем одновременная передача. Как самостоятельная дисциплина, она имеет свои особенности и законы.



Группа Продуктов : Письменный и устный перевод > переводчик

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Field of Interpretation Services

Field of Interpretation Services

Contact Now

Product Description

Interpreter

2345 Image File Copy 11

Our company's interpreters are responsible for interpreting work such as foreign affairs reception, liaison arrangements and communication with foreign businessmen, on-site interpretation at the exhibition, and on-site translation of engineering installations. We have a large number of accompanying translators in English interpreting, Russian interpreting, Japanese interpreting, Korean interpreting, French interpreting, German interpreting, Italian interpreting, Spanish interpreting, Portuguese interpreting, Arabic interpreting and small languages.

Interpretation at the exhibition site:
The on-site interpretation of the exhibition is mainly responsible for the detailed introduction of the nature and characteristics of the products in the exhibition, and at the same time answering the questions raised by the visitors. The company's interpreters are good at automobile, machinery, energy, chemical, metallurgy, engineering, law, finance. Interpreters in the fields of communication, textiles, clothing, electronics, medicine, book publishing, etc, often appear in the large-scale exhibitions, trade fairs, interpreters of the British translation company.

Engineering installation site interpretation:
Engineering installation site interpreting belongs to the scope of scientific translation. It requires translators to have professional knowledge background and can withstand the long-term and high-intensity work on the construction site. Most of the service targets for installation and interpreting are Chinese and foreign experts and engineering technicians. The requirements are very high. The company will take into account all aspects of your needs when providing engineering installation site interpretation.

Foreign Affairs Contact Interpretation:
Inter-language interpreting refers to the provision of interpreting services in various foreign affairs activities of various organs and institutions such as state organs, schools, foreign-related units, and foreign-funded enterprises. The foreign affairs contact interpreting combines the characteristics of business accompanying interpreting and foreign affairs reception, and foreign affairs communication interpreting. The staff must have certain knowledge of etiquette and concierge. The company's foreign affairs contact interpreters can be competent for foreign affairs visits, business visits (visiting factories, market visits, etc.), and accompanying interpreters in daily life exchanges.

Travel companion interpretation:
China's rich natural and human resources attract thousands of tourists from all over the world. Tourist interpreters need not only excellent interpreting skills, but also a slight understanding of the history of places of interest. The company will arrange an excellent travel companion interpreter for you.

Telephone interpreter:
Telephone interpreting is also called: on behalf of the phone, cross-border communication, overseas phone calls, due to language barriers, can not communicate with business partners or friends in a timely manner, our translators can be fluent in foreign languages, warm and appropriate service to achieve your commitment.
As long as you explain what you want to say, our company's translators can call on our company or go to your company.


Interpreting alternately:
Consecutive interpretation, also known as continuous interpreting, means that the interpreter takes notes when the source language speaker speaks, and then speaks the speech in another language when the source language spokesperson pauses. In the era of the League of Nations, all speeches were translated in the form of alternating interpretation. Some interpreters have excellent control skills, can make 30 minutes of notes, and fully and clearly express the content of the speech in another language.

Scope of application:
Interpretation services such as diplomatic meetings, visits, small-scale consultations, banquet speeches, press conferences, small seminars, etc.
Interpretation of conferences generally requires translators to listen to continuous speech for five to ten minutes, and use good presentation skills to fully and accurately translate all of their content. The interpreting and Simultaneous Interpretation at the conference interpreting level are not divided into high and low levels. The two interpreting modes complement each other, and their functions and quality requirements are the same. Compared with the simultaneous transmission, the communication requires a longer instantaneous memory ability, and the accuracy requirements are more demanding, and the professionalism encountered in the communication is stronger than the simultaneous transmission. As an independent discipline, it has its own characteristics and laws.



Looking for ideal Translations Company Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Translators are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Translators Portuguese English. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Translation And Interpretation > Interpreter

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List