Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Цена на съедобную сельскохозяйственную продукцию
Цена на съедобную сельскохозяйственную продукцию

Цена на съедобную сельскохозяйственную продукцию

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

Цены на съедобные сельскохозяйственные продукты немного выросли на прошлой неделе. Цена на производственные материалы несколько снизилась.

Согласно мониторингу Министерства торговли, на прошлой неделе (с 5 по 11 августа) рыночная цена на национальную пищевую сельскохозяйственную продукцию увеличилась на 1,8% по сравнению с предыдущей неделей, а рыночная цена на производственные материалы снизилась на 0,6% по сравнению с Предыдущая неделя.

Digital Marketing Agency

Рынок сельскохозяйственных сельскохозяйственных продуктов. Средняя оптовая цена 30 видов овощей составляет 4,14 юаня за килограмм, что на 2,7% больше, чем на предыдущей неделе. Цены на салат, амарант и огурец выросли на 15,4%, 14,7% и 14,6% соответственно. Средняя оптовая цена 6 видов фруктов составила 8,07 юаня за килограмм, что на 2,3% ниже. Цены на арбуз, виноград и цитрусовые снизились на 5,7%, 4,5% и 2,8% соответственно; цены на груши и яблоки снизились на 2,8% и 1,2% соответственно, а цены на бананы выросли на 2,2. %. Оптовая цена на мясо увеличилась в разной степени. Оптовые цены на свинину, говядину и баранину составили 26,91 юаня, 58,98 юаня и 58,4 юаня за килограмм соответственно, что на 5,7%, 1,8% и 2,9% соответственно. Оптовые цены на птицепродукты увеличились: цена на яйца составила 9,83 юаня за килограмм, что на 2,5% выше; цена белого полосатого цыпленка составляет 16,95 юаней за килограмм, что на 0,8%. Оптовые цены на водные продукты увеличились незначительно: цены на кальмаров, карпа и большой желтый горбыль выросли на 1,3%, 0,7% и 0,4% соответственно. Оптовая цена на зерно немного снизилась, цены на муку и рис упали на 0,3% и 0,2% соответственно. Оптовая цена пищевого масла колебалась незначительно. Цена на рапсовое масло и соевое масло снизилась на 1% и 0,1% соответственно, а цена на арахисовое масло увеличилась на 1%.


Рынок производственных материалов: цены на сталь немного снизились. Цены на арматуру, высокоскоростную проволоку и горячекатаную полосу составили 4044 юаней, 4149 юаней и 4108 юаней соответственно, что на 1,2%, 1,1% и 0,6% соответственно. Цены на уголь немного снизились. Цены на коксующийся уголь, антрацит и энергетический уголь составили 765 юаней, 900 юаней и 582 юаня за тонну, соответственно, снизившись на 0,9%, 0,4% и 0,3%. Цены на цветные металлы в основном снизились: цены на цинк и медь снизились на 1,9% и 0,3% соответственно, а цены на алюминий выросли на 0,2%. Цены на химические удобрения немного снизились, а цены на мочевину и тройные удобрения снизились на 0,4% и 0,1% соответственно. Цены на основное химическое сырье незначительно колебались: цены на полипропилен и серную кислоту снизились на 0,6% и 0,2% соответственно, а цены на метанол и кальцинированную соду выросли на 0,9% и 0,1% соответственно. Цены на каучук в целом были стабильными: цены на натуральный каучук упали на 0,2%, а цены на синтетический каучук выросли на 0,1%.




Группа Продуктов : Маркетинг и дистрибуция > Обзор китайского рынка

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
The price of edible agricultural products
The price of edible agricultural products

The price of edible agricultural products

Contact Now

Product Description

The price of edible agricultural products rose slightly last week. The price of production materials declined slightly.

According to the monitoring of the Ministry of Commerce, last week (August 5th to 11th), the national edible agricultural product market price increased by 1.8% compared with the previous week, and the market price of production materials decreased by 0.6% compared with the previous week.

Digital Marketing Agency

Edible agricultural products market: The average wholesale price of 30 kinds of vegetables is 4.14 yuan per kilogram, up 2.7% over the previous week. The prices of lettuce, amaranth and cucumber increased by 15.4%, 14.7% and 14.6% respectively. The average wholesale price of 6 kinds of fruits was 8.07 yuan per kilogram, down 2.3%. The prices of watermelon, grape and citrus decreased by 5.7%, 4.5% and 2.8% respectively; the prices of pears and apples decreased by 2.8% and 1.2% respectively, and the price of bananas increased by 2.2. %. The wholesale price of meat increased in different degrees. The wholesale prices of pork, beef and mutton were 26.91 yuan, 58.98 yuan and 58.4 yuan per kilogram respectively, up 5.7%, 1.8% and 2.9% respectively. The wholesale price of poultry products has increased, with the price of eggs being 9.83 yuan per kilogram, up 2.5%; the price of white striped chicken is 16.95 yuan per kilogram, up 0.8%. The wholesale price of aquatic products increased slightly, with the prices of squid, grass carp and large yellow croaker rising by 1.3%, 0.7% and 0.4% respectively. The wholesale price of grain fell slightly, with the price of flour and rice falling by 0.3% and 0.2% respectively. The wholesale price of edible oil fluctuated slightly. The price of rapeseed oil and soybean oil decreased by 1% and 0.1% respectively, and the price of peanut oil increased by 1%.


Production materials market: Steel prices fell slightly. The prices of rebar, high-speed wire and hot-rolled strip were 4044 yuan, 4149 yuan and 4108 yuan respectively, down 1.2%, 1.1% and 0.6% respectively. Coal prices fell slightly. The prices of coking coal, anthracite and thermal coal were 765 yuan, 900 yuan and 582 yuan per ton, respectively, down 0.9%, 0.4% and 0.3%. The price of non-ferrous metals was mainly reduced, with zinc and copper prices falling by 1.9% and 0.3% respectively, and aluminum prices rising by 0.2%. The price of chemical fertilizers decreased slightly, and the prices of urea and ternary compound fertilizers decreased by 0.4% and 0.1% respectively. The prices of basic chemical raw materials fluctuated slightly, with the prices of polypropylene and sulfuric acid falling by 0.6% and 0.2% respectively, and the prices of methanol and soda ash rising by 0.9% and 0.1% respectively. Rubber prices were generally stable, with natural rubber prices falling by 0.2% and synthetic rubber prices rising by 0.1%.




Looking for ideal The Ministry of Commerce Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Edible Agricultural Product Market Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wholesale Price of Meat. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Marketing And Distribution > Chinese Market Overview

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List