Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Гуанси внешней торговли импорт и экспорт
Гуанси внешней торговли импорт и экспорт

Гуанси внешней торговли импорт и экспорт

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

Импорт и экспорт внешней торговли Гуанси продолжал расти, а объем торговли Таиланда вырос в три раза.


Китайская служба новостей Наньнин, 19 августа (Су Дуан Ченг Чао Инь Лин Хао) Наньнин Таможня объявила 19 января, январь-июль 2019 года, Гуанси внешней торговли импорт и экспорт 264,14 млрд юаней (юаней, то же самое ниже), увеличившись на 23,8% Темпы роста Это на 19,6 процентных пункта выше, чем в целом по стране. Среди них импорт и экспорт Гуанси в Таиланд составил 18,54 млрд юаней, увеличившись в три раза, в основном за счет импорта жестких дисков в таможенной логистике.

Согласно данным, предоставленным Nanning Customs в тот же день, АСЕАН по-прежнему является крупнейшим торговым партнером Гуанси за первые семь месяцев этого года. Объем импорта и экспорта двух сторон достиг 128,51 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 13%. Тем не менее, импорт и экспорт Гуанси во Вьетнам упал на 5,9 процентных пункта до 92,66 миллиарда. юаней.

Гуанси сохранил тенденцию роста китайского Гонконга и внешней торговли ЕС. Импорт и экспорт увеличились на 73,3% и 1,2 раза соответственно, достигнув 28,52 млрд юаней и 14,87 млрд юаней; импорт и экспорт в США составили 13,6 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 16,2%; Кроме того, для «Пояса и дороги» Импорт и экспорт стран и регионов вдоль линии составил 141,02 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 16,2%.

Среди торговых субъектов импорт и экспорт предприятий с иностранными инвестициями в провинции Гуанси сократился на 24,8% при значительном сокращении; темпы роста импорта и экспорта частных предприятий сузились.

Среди 6 городов в экономической зоне залива Гуанси-Бейбу импорт и экспорт Чонгзуо, граничащего с Вьетнамом, составили 109,16 млрд. Юаней, увеличившись на 50,2%; импорт и экспорт города Фангченганг составил 43,54 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 14%, из которых экспорт увеличился в 1,2 раза.

Среди основных торговых товаров импорт сои снизился на 12,8%, а импорт других массовых товаров продолжал расти. Среди них импорт механических и электрических товаров составил 33,35 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 62,2%; импорт фруктов составил 700 000 тонн, увеличившись на 11,4%. За тот же период экспорт игрушек и изделий из пластмассы в Гуанси вырос в 5,1 раза и в 1,5 раза соответственно. (Конец)






Группа Продуктов : Маркетинг и дистрибуция > Обзор китайского рынка

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Guangxi's foreign trade import and export
Guangxi's foreign trade import and export

Guangxi's foreign trade import and export

Contact Now

Product Description

Guangxi's foreign trade import and export continued to grow, and the trade volume of Thailand surged three times.


China News Service Nanning, August 19th (Su Duan Cheng Chao Ying Lin Hao) Nanning Customs announced on the 19th, January-July 2019, Guangxi foreign trade import and export 264.14 billion yuan (RMB, the same below), an increase of 23.8%, growth rate It is 19.6 percentage points higher than the national total. Among them, Guangxi's import and export to Thailand was 18.54 billion yuan, a three-fold increase, mainly importing hard disk drives in bonded logistics.

According to the data provided by Nanning Customs on the same day, ASEAN is still the largest trading partner of Guangxi in the first seven months of this year. The import and export volume of the two sides reached 128.51 billion yuan, an increase of 13%. However, Guangxi`s import and export to Vietnam fell by 5.9 percentage points to 92.66 billion. yuan.

Guangxi maintained a growth trend for China's Hong Kong region and the EU's foreign trade. Imports and exports increased by 73.3% and 1.2 times respectively, reaching 28.52 billion yuan and 14.87 billion yuan; imports and exports to the United States were 13.6 billion yuan, up 16.2%; in addition, for the "Belt and Road" The import and export of countries and regions along the line was 141.02 billion yuan, an increase of 16.2%.

Among the trade entities, the import and export of Guangxi foreign-invested enterprises fell by 24.8%, with a significant decline; the growth rate of imports and exports of private enterprises narrowed.

Among the 6 cities in Guangxi Beibu Gulf Economic Zone, the import and export of Chongzuo, which borders Vietnam, was 109.16 billion yuan, an increase of 50.2%; the import and export of Fangchenggang City was 43.54 billion yuan, an increase of 14%, of which exports increased by 1.2 times.

Among the major trade commodities, soybean imports decreased by 12.8%, and imports of other bulk commodities continued to grow. Among them, the import of mechanical and electrical products was 33.35 billion yuan, an increase of 62.2%; the import of fruits was 700,000 tons, an increase of 11.4%. In the same period, exports of toys and plastic products in Guangxi increased by 5.1 times and 1.5 times respectively. (Finish)






Looking for ideal Foreign Companies Outsource Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Foreign Trade Volume are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Foreign Trade Import and Export. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Marketing And Distribution > Chinese Market Overview

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List