Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Импорт и экспорт предприятий в Иу

Импорт и экспорт предприятий в Иу

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

Репортер узнал от Муниципального налогового управления, что с этого момента предприятия по импорту и экспорту Иу будут осуществлять регистрацию налоговых льгот (освобождений) от налогов на экспорт.

В будущем предприятия должны будут только отправить фотодокументы сертификационных документов, выданных коммерческим департаментом и таможенным департаментом, в налоговый департамент, а затем отправить через систему форму [налоговой декларации на возврат (освобождение) »и Налоговый департамент может проверить электронные данные. Для достижения налогоплательщиком налоговой льготы (освобождение) от уплаты налога на экспорт "в один клик обработки".

Сообщается, что до реформы, когда предприятие-экспортер впервые объявляет налоговым органам налоговый вычет (освобождение) от налога на экспорт, необходимо представить соответствующие документы и материалы и приложить официальную печать предприятия для выполнения. подача бумаги у окна. После открытия окна предприятие-экспортер может заявить об этом в установленном отчете. Возврат налога (освобождение) будет объявлен в течение периода. Теперь, пока компания отправляет соответствующую информационную картинку, персонал окна может запрашивать систему и сравнивать данные картинки, чтобы предприятие-экспортер могло пользоваться удобным сервисом без запуска.

По словам соответствующего лица, отвечающего за подразделение по управлению источниками налогообложения муниципального налогового управления, в настоящее время в Иу действуют 8774 предприятия с льготами по экспортным налогам (освобождение), в том числе 853 новых заявки с января по июль. Меры по реформе будут эффективно снижать налоговую нагрузку на налогоплательщиков.

[После безбумажной декларации регистрация также была осуществлена ​​онлайн. Услуга возврата налогов на экспорт становится все более удобной! Я надеюсь, что деловые, таможенные и налоговые департаменты будут продолжать углублять обслуживание за счет обмена данными. "Иу Аома Импорт и Экспорт Лтд. Компания должна быть учтена.


Группа Продуктов : Маркетинг и дистрибуция > Обзор китайского рынка

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Import and export enterprises in Yiwu

Import and export enterprises in Yiwu

Contact Now

Product Description

The reporter learned from the Municipal Taxation Bureau that from now on, Yiwu import and export enterprises will realize the export tax rebate (exemption) tax filing.

In the future, enterprises only need to send the photo documents of the certification documents issued by the commercial department and the customs department to the tax department, and then submit the [export refund (exemption) tax record form" through the system, and the tax department can check the electronic data. To achieve taxpayer export tax rebate (exemption) tax filing "one-click processing."

It is reported that before the reform, when the export enterprise declares the export tax rebate (exemption) tax to the tax authorities for the first time, it is necessary to submit relevant documents and materials and affix the official seal of the enterprise to carry out paper filing at the window. After the window is opened, the export enterprise can declare in the prescribed report. The tax refund (exemption) will be declared during the period. Now, as long as the company sends the relevant information picture, the window personnel can query the system and compare the picture data, so that the export enterprise can enjoy the convenient service without running.

According to the relevant person in charge of the Tax Source Management Unit of the Municipal Taxation Bureau, there are currently 8774 enterprises in Yiwu with export tax rebate (exemption), including 853 new filings from January to July. The reform measures will effectively reduce the tax burden for taxpayers.

[After the paperless declaration, the filing has also been implemented online. The export tax rebate service is more and more convenient! I hope that the business, customs and tax departments will continue to deepen the service through data sharing." Yiwu Aoma Import and Export Co., Ltd. The company should be accounted for.


Looking for ideal Reduce the Tax Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Declares the Export Tax Rebate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of What to Import from. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Marketing And Distribution > Chinese Market Overview

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List