Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Внешняя торговля импорт и экспорт в Шанхае
Внешняя торговля импорт и экспорт в Шанхае

Внешняя торговля импорт и экспорт в Шанхае

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

Импорт и экспорт внешней торговли Шанхая в июле вырос на 4,3%, а структура внешней торговли продолжала оптимизироваться.

Согласно Шанхайской таможенной статистике, в июле 2019 года Шанхай достиг импорта и экспорта на 294,77 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 4,3% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года (аналогично ниже), увеличившись на 8,9%. Среди них экспорт составил 118,51 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 4,5%, увеличившись на 1,8 процентных пункта по сравнению с предыдущим месяцем, снизившись на 0,4% по сравнению с предыдущим месяцем; импорт составил 176,26 млрд. юаней, снизившись на 6,6% по сравнению с предыдущим месяцем до 4,1%, увеличившись на 16,2%.

За первые семь месяцев 2019 года Шанхай достиг общей стоимости импорта и экспорта в 1,88 трлн юаней, что на 0,9% меньше. Среди них экспорт составил 752,84 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 0,4%; импорт составил 1,13 трлн юаней, снизившись на 1,7%; торговый дефицит составил 375,56 млрд юаней, сократившись на 5,6%.

В настоящее время структура внешней торговли Шанхая продолжает оптимизироваться, доля импорта и экспорта общих торговых методов возросла, а импорт и экспорт обрабатывающей торговли сократился.

За первые семь месяцев 2019 года Шанхай импортировал и экспортировал 929,29 млрд юаней в общей торговле, увеличившись на 1,6%, составив 52,8% от общей стоимости импорта и экспорта Шанхая за тот же период, увеличившись на 1,3 процентных пункта. Среди них экспорт составил 362,93 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 3,6%; импорт составил 629,97 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 0,6%. В тот же период импорт и экспорт обрабатывающей торговли составил 373,85 млрд юаней, что на 8,2% меньше, составив 19,9%. Среди них экспорт составил 257,15 млрд юаней, снизившись на 10,2%; импорт составил 116,7 млрд юаней, что на 3,6% меньше.

2

Импорт и экспорт частных предприятий продолжали расти. За первые семь месяцев 2019 года объем импорта и экспорта достиг 410,43 млрд. Юаней, увеличившись на 10,4%, составив 21,8% от общей стоимости импорта и экспорта Шанхая за тот же период, а доля увеличилась на 2,2 процентных пункта. ,

В то же время экспорт механической и электротехнической продукции составил почти 70%. За первые семь месяцев 2019 года Шанхай экспортировал 517,71 млрд юаней механических и электрических изделий, что на 0,5% меньше, что составило 68,8% от общей стоимости экспорта Шанхая за тот же период, сократившись на 0,6 процентных пункта. В тот же период экспорт трудоемкой продукции составил 101,77 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 2,6%. Среди них экспорт одежды и аксессуаров одежды составил 38,64 млрд юаней, что на 0,3%; экспорт текстильной пряжи, тканей и изделий составил 28,87 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 5,8%.

Кроме того, увеличилась доля импорта высокотехнологичной продукции. За первые семь месяцев 2019 года Шанхай импортировал высокотехнологичной продукции 336,97 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 5,6%, что составило 29,9% от общей стоимости импорта Шанхая за тот же период, увеличившись на 2,1 процентных пункта. В тот же период импорт некоторых потребительских товаров быстро рос. Импорт фармацевтической продукции и изделий медицинского назначения составил 49,13 млрд. Юаней и 22,12 млрд. Юаней, увеличившись на 19,5% и 24,5% соответственно; импорт автомобилей составил 47,02 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 0,8%; импорт одежды и косметики составил 21,55 млрд юаней соответственно. И 21,09 млрд юаней, увеличившись на 17,5% и 57,3%.



Группа Продуктов : Маркетинг и дистрибуция > Обзор китайского рынка

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Foreign trade import and export in Shanghai
Foreign trade import and export in Shanghai

Foreign trade import and export in Shanghai

Contact Now

Product Description

Shanghai's foreign trade import and export increased by 4.3% in July, and the foreign trade structure continued to optimize.

According to Shanghai Customs statistics, in July 2019, Shanghai achieved import and export of 294.77 billion yuan, an increase of 4.3% over the same period last year (the same below), an increase of 8.9%. Among them, the export was 118.51 billion yuan, an increase of 4.5%, an increase of 1.8 percentage points over the previous month, a decrease of 0.4% from the previous month; the import was 176.26 billion yuan, a year-on-year decrease of 6.6% from the previous month to 4.1%, an increase of 16.2%.

In the first seven months of 2019, Shanghai achieved a total import and export value of 1.88 trillion yuan, a decrease of 0.9%. Among them, exports were 752.84 billion yuan, up 0.4%; imports were 1.13 trillion yuan, down 1.7%; trade deficit was 375.56 billion yuan, narrowing 5.6%.

At present, the structure of Shanghai's foreign trade continues to be optimized, the proportion of imports and exports of general trade methods has increased, and the import and export of processing trade has declined.

In the first seven months of 2019, Shanghai imported and exported 929.29 billion yuan in general trade, an increase of 1.6%, accounting for 52.8% of Shanghai's total import and export value during the same period, an increase of 1.3 percentage points. Among them, exports were 362.93 billion yuan, up 3.6%; imports were 629.97 billion yuan, up 0.6%. In the same period, the import and export of processing trade was 373.85 billion yuan, down 8.2%, accounting for 19.9%. Among them, exports were 257.15 billion yuan, down 10.2%; imports were 116.7 billion yuan, down 3.6%.

2

The import and export of private enterprises maintained growth. In the first seven months of 2019, the import and export volume reached 410.43 billion yuan, an increase of 10.4%, accounting for 21.8% of the total value of Shanghai's import and export in the same period, and the proportion increased by 2.2 percentage points.

At the same time, the export of mechanical and electrical products accounted for nearly 70%. In the first seven months of 2019, Shanghai exported 517.71 billion yuan of mechanical and electrical products, down 0.5%, accounting for 68.8% of Shanghai's total export value during the same period, a decline of 0.6 percentage points. In the same period, the export of labor-intensive products was 101.77 billion yuan, an increase of 2.6%. Among them, the export of clothing and clothing accessories was 38.64 billion yuan, down 0.3%; the export of textile yarns, fabrics and products was 28.87 billion yuan, up 5.8%.

In addition, the proportion of imports of high-tech products has increased. In the first seven months of 2019, Shanghai imported 336.97 billion yuan of high-tech products, an increase of 5.6%, accounting for 29.9% of the total value of Shanghai's imports during the same period, an increase of 2.1 percentage points. In the same period, some consumer goods imports grew rapidly. Pharmaceutical products and medical devices imported 49.13 billion yuan and 22.12 billion yuan, respectively, up 19.5% and 24.5%; automobile imports were 47.02 billion yuan, up 0.8%; clothing and cosmetics imported 21.55 billion yuan respectively. And 21.09 billion yuan, an increase of 17.5% and 57.3%.



Looking for ideal Import and Export Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Foreign Marketing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Foreign Trade. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Marketing And Distribution > Chinese Market Overview

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List