Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Китайский основной рынок закупок

Китайский основной рынок закупок

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

Китай становится основным рынком для глобальных поставок
2345_image_file_copy_6
Многонациональным компаниям нужен огромный рынок Китая. Устойчивый и быстрый экономический рост Китая в последние годы стал важной движущей силой экономического роста в мире. В то же время дешевая рабочая сила Китая повысила конкурентоспособность обрабатывающей промышленности Китая по всему миру, а также сделала китайский рынок наиболее перспективным рынком закупок в мире. Более 400 из 500 крупнейших компаний мира инвестировали в Китай более 3000 проектов. По состоянию на октябрь 2004 года 12,5% из 200 крупнейших розничных компаний мира вошли в Китай, а 12% компаний вошли в Азию и готовы въехать в Китай. Есть также 50 из 200 крупнейших компаний мира. Мы активно развиваем рынки за пределами родины. Хотя эти гиганты еще не вошли в Азию, они не исключают возможности прямого въезда в Китай.
Китай привлекает транснациональные компании для инвестирования в уникальную позицию: более 400 из 500 крупнейших компаний мира инвестировали в Китай, в общей сложности более 3000 проектов, из которых 50% инвестируются в наукоемкие отрасли, такие как автомобили, электроника и металлургия. Выше, почти все транснациональные компании промышленных проектов вошли в Китай.
В целях содействия трансграничным закупкам Китай будет и далее ослаблять политику закупок и экспорта в Китае за рубежом, позволяя иностранным инвесторам создавать в некоторых регионах стопроцентные центры экспортных закупок, а также участвовать в закупках товаров и связанных с ними вспомогательных услуг. в Китае.


Группа Продуктов : Sourcing И Закупки > Поиск продуктов

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Chinese Core Market for Procurement

Chinese Core Market for Procurement

Contact Now

Product Description

China is becoming the core market for global sourcing
2345_image_file_copy_6
Multinational companies need China's vast market. China's sustained and rapid economic growth in recent years has become an important driving force for the world's economic growth. At the same time, China's cheap labor has enhanced the competitiveness of China's manufacturing industry around the world, and has also made the Chinese market the most promising procurement market in the world. More than 400 of the world's top 500 companies have invested in China, with more than 3,000 projects. As of October 2004, 12.5% of the world's top 200 retail companies have entered China, and 12% of companies have entered Asia and are ready to enter China. There are also 50 of the world's top 200 companies. We are actively developing markets outside the homeland. Although these giants have not yet entered Asia, they do not rule out the possibility of entering China directly.
China attracts multinational companies to invest in a unique position: more than 400 of the world's top 500 companies have invested in China, with a total of more than 3,000 projects, of which 50% are invested in technology-intensive industries such as automobiles, electronics, and metallurgy. Above, almost all industrial project multinational companies have entered China.
In order to promote cross-border procurement, China will further relax the policy of foreign purchases and exports in China, allowing foreign investors to set up wholly-owned export procurement centers in some regions, and engage in the procurement of products and related supporting services in China.


Looking for ideal Chinese Sourcing Companies Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chinese Sourcing Angent are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sourcing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sourcing And Procurement > Products Sourcing

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List