Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Группа Продуктов

Ccc - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 13 Продукты для Ccc)

  • Определение сертификации 3C

    Определение сертификации 3C

    Определение обязательной сертификации 3C Сертификация 3C является сокращением Китайской Обязательной Сертификации Продукции. Основное содержание сводится к следующему: (1) Согласно соответствующим соглашениям ВТО и принятым на международном уровне правилам, государство внедряет единую систему обязательной сертификации...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Преимущества сертификации продукции

    Преимущества сертификации продукции

    Роль и преимущества сертификации продукции Обязательная сертификация продукции в Китае Сертификат CCC, его английское название - «Китайская обязательная сертификация», который сформулирован Национальным комитетом по сертификации и аккредитации в соответствии с [Положением об управлении обязательной сертификацией...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Продукт обязательной сертификации 3C

    Продукт обязательной сертификации 3C

    3C обязательная сертификация продукции CCC - это аббревиатура китайской программы обязательной сертификации, которая требует от производителей получения разрешения на свою продукцию перед законной продажей продукции. CCC был введен в действие 1 мая 2002 года и полностью вступил в силу 1 августа 2003 года. CCC содержит...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сертификация медицинского устройства 3C

    Сертификация медицинского устройства 3C

    Сертификация медицинского оборудования Существует 7 категорий медицинских изделий, которые должны быть сертифицированы 3C: 1. Медицинское рентгенодиагностическое оборудование 2. аппарат для гемодиализа 3. диализатор из полых волокон 4. устройство кровообращения экстракорпоральное кровообращение 5. искусственное сердце...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Безопасное стекло 3C Сертификация

    Безопасное стекло 3C Сертификация

    Безопасное стекло сертификация 3C Различные виды стеклянных изделий имеют различные стандартные системы, такие как выпуск стандартов тонкого флоат-стекла для жидкокристаллических дисплеев. Многие стандарты стеклянных изделий являются такими стандартами качества, но есть стандарт, отличный от стандарта качества,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сертификация электронного продукта 3C

    Сертификация электронного продукта 3C

    Сертификация электронного продукта 3C Во-первых, почему электронные продукты проходят сертификацию 3C? 3 декабря 2001 года Главное управление по надзору, контролю и карантину качества и Национальное управление сертификации и аккредитации выпустили Объявление № 33 от 2001 года, первую партию каталогов продукции для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Автомобильная шина 3C

    Автомобильная шина 3C

    Больше шин будет применено для сертификации 3C Сертификация шин 3с является обязательной сертификацией для автомобильных шинных изделий, а именно СЕРТИФИКАЦИЯ КИТАЙСКОГО КОРЕРСА! Чтобы продавать шины на китайском рынке, необходимо пройти эту сертификацию! Эта сертификация является сертификацией продукта. Необходимо не...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Мотор 3C Сертификация Введение

    Мотор 3C Сертификация Введение

    Мотор 3C Сертификация Введение Во-первых, почему двигатель должен быть сертифицирован 3C? 3 декабря 2001 года Главное управление по надзору, контролю и карантину качества и Национальное управление по сертификации и аккредитации опубликовали Объявление № 33 за 2001 год, первую партию каталогов продукции для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Что такое освобождение от сертификации CCC

    Что такое освобождение от сертификации CCC

    CCC Сертификация Освобождение Какие продукты освобождены от CCC? Если выполняются следующие условия, он может быть освобожден от обязательной сертификации продукции. 1) Для исследования и тестирования требуемой продукции; 2) детали, необходимые для внедрения производственных линий для оценки технологии; 3) продукты,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Требования к производственному осмотру 3C

    Требования к производственному осмотру 3C

    3C заводской контроль содержания и требований 3C заводской контроль содержание: 1. Сертификат продукта и маркировка CCC, производитель, адрес, наименование продукта, модель и спецификация формованного / напечатанного продукта на упаковке должны соответствовать положениям стандарта на продукт и формовочной / печатной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Осветительное оборудование 3С Сертификация

    Осветительное оборудование 3С Сертификация

    Устройство освещения Обязательная сертификация осветительных приборов (10 осветительных приборов) в соответствии со стандартом GB / T 17743-2017 «Ограничения и методы измерения характеристик радиопомех электрического освещения и аналогичного оборудования» (далее именуемого «новый стандарт»), была проведена в 2017 12...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Toy 3C Обязательная сертификация

    Toy 3C Обязательная сертификация

    Игрушка 3С сертификация Какие игрушки должны быть сертифицированы 3C? Введение сертификации 3C Сертификация CCC, которая является сертификацией 3C, является системой обязательной сертификации продукции, называемой Китайской обязательной сертификацией. Это гарантия защиты потребителей, безопасности жизнедеятельности...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Механический поиск деталей

    Механический поиск деталей

    Какие сертификаты вам нужны для механических и электрических изделий, экспортируемых в США, Европу и Австралию? Европейская сертификация CE ROHS US FCC сертификация UL сертификация Канадский IC Китай Sourcing агент для механических частей Япония TELEC сертификация PSE сертификация VCCI сертификация, Корея KC...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Ccc - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 12 Products for Ccc)

  • Definition of 3C Certification

    Definition of 3C Certification

    3C Mandatory Certification Definition 3C certification is the abbreviation of China Compulsory Product Certification The main contents are summarized as follows 1 According to the relevant WTO agreements and internationally accepted rules the state implements a unified compulsory product certification system for...

    Contact Now

  • Product Certification Advantages

    Product Certification Advantages

    Product certification role and benefits China Compulsory Product Certification The CCC certification its English name is China Compulsory Certification which is formulated by the National Certification and Accreditation Administration Committee according to the Compulsory Product Certification Management Regulations...

    Contact Now

  • 3C Compulsory Certification Product

    3C Compulsory Certification Product

    3C compulsory certification product CCC is an abbreviation of China s compulsory certification program which requires manufacturers to obtain approval for their products before legally selling products CCC was implemented on May 1 2002 and became fully effective on August 1 2003 CCC contains most electrical products...

    Contact Now

  • Medical Device 3C Certification

    Medical Device 3C Certification

    Medical device certification There are 7 categories of medical devices that need to be 3C certified 1 Medical X ray diagnostic equipment 2 hemodialysis device 3 hollow fiber dialyzer 4 blood circulation device extracorporeal circulation blood circuit 5 artificial heart lung machine 6 ECG equipment 7 implantable...

    Contact Now

  • Electronic Product 3C Certification

    Electronic Product 3C Certification

    Electronic product 3C certification One why electronic products do 3C certification On December 3 2001 the General Administration of Quality Supervision Inspection and Quarantine and the National Certification and Accreditation Administration issued the Announcement No 33 of 2001 the first batch of product catalogues...

    Contact Now

  • Motor Vehicle Tire 3C

    Motor Vehicle Tire 3C

    More tires will be enforced for 3C certification Tire 3c certification is mandatory certification for motor vehicle tire products namely CHINA COERCIVE CERTIFICATION To sell tires in the Chinese market you must pass this certification This certification is a product certification It is not only necessary to check the...

    Contact Now

  • Motor 3C Certification Introduction

    Motor 3C Certification Introduction

    Motor 3C Certification Introduction First why should the motor be 3C certified On December 3 2001 the General Administration of Quality Supervision Inspection and Quarantine and the National Certification and Accreditation Administration issued the No 33 Announcement of 2001 the first batch of product catalogues for...

    Contact Now

  • What is a CCC Certification Exemption

    What is a CCC Certification Exemption

    CCC Certification Exemption What products are exempt from CCC If the following conditions are met it may be exempted from compulsory product certification 1 For research and testing of the required products 2 The parts required for the introduction of production lines for the assessment of technology 3 Products...

    Contact Now

  • 3C Factory Inspection Requirements

    3C Factory Inspection Requirements

    3C factory inspection content and requirements 3C factory inspection content 1 The product certificate and the CCC mark manufacturer address product name model and specification of the molded printed product on the packaging shall be consistent with the provisions of the product standard and the molding printing...

    Contact Now

  • Lighting Equipment 3C Certification

    Lighting Equipment 3C Certification

    Lighting Device Compulsory certification of lighting appliances 10 lighting equipment according to the standard GB T 17743 2017 Limitations and measurement methods of radio disturbance characteristics of electrical lighting and similar equipment hereinafter referred to as new standard has been in 2017 12 Released on...

    Contact Now

  • Toy 3C Compulsory Certification

    Toy 3C Compulsory Certification

    Toy 3C certification Which toys need to be 3C certified 3C certification introduction CCC certification which is 3C certification is a compulsory product certification system referred to as China Compulsory Certification It is a guarantee for the protection of consumers animal and plant life safety environmental...

    Contact Now

  • Mechanical Parts Sourcing

    Mechanical Parts Sourcing

    Which certifications do you need for mechanical and electrical products exported to the US Europe and Australia European CE certification ROHS US FCC certification UL certification Canadian IC China Sourcing agent for Mechanical Parts Japan TELEC certification PSE certification VCCI certification Korea KC...

    Contact Now

Review

Scott Bouffard

Feb 28, 2020 5

Great Ccc . Simply, it’s the Best. I have been dealing with them for a while now, keep on buying their product. The seller was honest about pricing, and product, quick ship.
Andrew Mcgowan

Feb 25, 2020 4

The Ccc is good. Packing well and good comunication.
Mrs.evgeniia

Feb 23, 2020 4

It arrived quickly (thanks Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd. ). I'm going to write this review to answer some of the impression I had about the Ccc . I'm giving this product a high rating for two reasons, quality and service.
We hold strengthening and perfecting our items and repair. At the same time, we get the job done actively to do research and progress for Ccc , Cnca , Ccc Chinese , be sure to feel cost-free to contact us for additional aspects. We hope to cooperate with additional good friends from everywhere in the earth.
"Our advancement depends on the superior gear ,superb talents and consistently strengthened technology forces for Ccc , Cnca , Ccc Chinese , We focus on providing service for our clients as a key element in strengthening our long-term relationships. Our continual availability of high grade merchandise in combination with our excellent pre-sale and after-sales service ensures strong competitiveness in an increasingly globalized market. We're willing to cooperate with business friends from at home and abroad and create a great future together.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Services List