Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Шаги, чтобы подать заявку на патент

Шаги, чтобы подать заявку на патент

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

Прикладной процесс:
Предоставление патентному агентству заявки на патент обычно включает следующие этапы:

1. Консультация: 1). Определить, является ли содержание изобретения частью патентуемого содержимого; Для этой консультации рекомендуется проконсультироваться с несколькими компаниями, чтобы определить правильное заключение. Поскольку многие из нынешних сотрудников, принимающих информацию, платят за комиссионное вознаграждение, из-за объема бизнеса, иногда на консультации неуместны ответы. 2). Определите, какой тип патента (изобретение, полезная модель, дизайн) может быть применен для содержания изобретения и создания.

2. Подпишите агентский договор комиссии. Целью подписания агентского соглашения в настоящее время является выяснение отношений между заявителем и патентным агентством. Права и обязанности, главным образом ограничивающие обязанность патентного агента сохранять конфиденциальность изобретения заявителя и его создания.

3. Техническое раскрытие 1) заявитель предоставляет патентному агенту справочную информацию об изобретении или поручается извлекать соответствующий контент; 2) заявитель детализирует содержание изобретения и создает патентного агента для полного понимания содержания изобретения.

патентная заявка в Китае, китайская патентная компания

4. Определите понимание заявителем изобретения и сделайте первоначальное суждение о перспективе заявки на патент. Заявитель с небольшой возможностью патентной авторизации будет рекомендовать отзыв заявителя. В это время агентство будет взимать небольшую плату за консультационные услуги, большая часть комиссионных агентства будет возвращена заявителю. Если перспектива патентного разрешения велика, патентный агент предложит четкий план заявки, объем и содержание охраны и начнет готовить формальную заявку с согласия заявителя.

5. Подготовка документов заявки 1). Написание патентных заявок; 2). Оформление документов заявки; 3). Подача патентных заявок и получение номеров патентных заявок.

6. Экспертиза Китайское патентное ведомство рассмотрит документы патентной заявки. В ходе экспертизы патентный поверенный будет выполнять патентные исправления, заключения, защиту и изменения. При необходимости заявитель должен сотрудничать с патентным агентом для выполнения вышеуказанной работы.

7. Выводы Китайское патентное ведомство разрешит или отклонит заключение по результатам проверки. Время этого процесса обычно: проект составляет около 6 месяцев, полезная модель около 10-12 месяцев, патент на изобретение составляет 2-4 года.

8. Обработка процедур регистрации патента или запроса на рассмотрение: если заявка на патент разрешена, процедура регистрации должна быть завершена в соответствии с требованиями уведомления о выдаче патента, и должен быть получен патентный сертификат. Если заявка на патент отклонена, определяется, сделан ли запрос о пересмотре на основании конкретных обстоятельств. На этом процесс подачи заявки на патент завершен.

патентная заявка в Китае, китайская патентная компания


Время для подачи заявки на патент: для патентов на изобретения, за исключением некоторых патентов, требующих конфиденциальности, патенты общего изобретения должны быть приняты, сначала рассмотрены, опубликованы, по существу изучены и разрешены для объявления. При нормальных обстоятельствах, 18 месяцев будут приняты с даты принятия. Объявленный, а затем и фактический этап обзора, общая ситуация может быть получена примерно через 3 года, но не исключает, что дольше. Чтобы ускорить период получения патентных прав, вы можете подать заявку на досрочное раскрытие, так что после того, как начальная экспертиза будет квалифицирована, она будет объявлена, а затем перейдет к фактической стадии тестирования, что может ускорить процесс авторизации. Кроме того, в некоторых особых случаях могут быть сделаны запросы на ускоренное рассмотрение, но процедуры являются более сложными и затраты выше. С точки зрения полезных моделей и конструкций, он подлежит принятию, предварительному рассмотрению и объявлению разрешения. Поскольку экспертиза по существу не требуется, полезные модели и конструкции разрешаются на короткий период времени, как правило, с июня по октябрь.

патентная заявка в Китае, китайская патентная компания


Группа Продуктов : Заявка на патент > Прикладной процесс

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Steps to Apply for a Patent

Steps to Apply for a Patent

Contact Now

Product Description

Application Process:
Entrusting a patent agency to apply for a patent generally involves the following steps:

1. Consultation: 1). Determine whether the content of the invention is part of the patentable content; for this consultation, it is recommended to consult several companies to determine the correct conclusion. Because many of the current information receptionists are paid for the commission, for the sake of business volume, sometimes there will be inappropriate responses to the consultation. 2). Determine which Type Of Patent (invention, utility model, design) can be applied for the content of the invention and creation.

2. Sign the agency commission agreement. The purpose of signing the agency agreement at this time is to clarify the relationship between the applicant and the patent agency. Rights and obligations, mainly to restrict the patent agent's obligation to keep the applicant's invention and creation content confidential.

3. The technical disclosure 1), the applicant provides the patent agent with background information on the invention or entrusted to retrieve the relevant content; 2), the applicant details the content of the invention and create a patent agent to fully understand the content of the invention.

Patent Application in china,Chinese patent application company

4. Determine the applicant's understanding of the invention and make an initial judgment on the prospect of the patent application. The applicant with a small possibility of patent authorization will recommend the withdrawal of the applicant. At this time, the agency will charge A small amount of consulting fees, most of the application agency fees will be returned to the applicant. If the prospect of patent authorization is large, the patent agent will propose a clear application plan, the scope and content of the protection, and begin to prepare the formal application work with the consent of the applicant.

5. Preparation of application documents 1). Writing patent application documents; 2). Making application documents; 3). Submitting patent applications and obtaining patent application numbers.

6. Examination The Chinese Patent Office will review the patent application documents. During the examination, the patent attorney will carry out patent corrections, opinions, defenses, and changes. If necessary, the applicant should cooperate with the patent agent to complete the above work.

7. Conclusions The Chinese Patent Office will authorize or reject the review conclusion according to the review. The time of this process is generally: the design is about 6 months, the utility model About 10-12 months, the invention patent is 2-4 years.

8. Handling patent registration procedures or request for review: If the patent application is authorized, the registration procedure shall be completed according to the requirements of the patent authorization notice, and the patent certificate shall be obtained. If the patent application is rejected, it is determined whether a request for review is made based on the specific circumstances. At this point, the patent application process is over.

patent application in china,Chinese patent application company


Time for patent application: For invention patents, except for some patents that require confidentiality, general invention patents need to be accepted, first reviewed, published, substantively examined, and authorized for announcement. Under normal circumstances, 18 months will be accepted from the date of acceptance. Announced, and then the actual review stage, the general situation can be obtained in about 3 years, but does not rule out longer. In order to speed up the period of obtaining patent rights, you can apply for early disclosure, so that after the initial examination is qualified, it will be announced and then enter the actual trial stage, which can speed up the authorization process. In addition, in some special cases, requests for expedited review can be made, but the procedures are more complicated and the costs are higher. In terms of utility models and designs, it is subject to acceptance, preliminary review and authorization announcement. Since substantive examination is not required, utility models and designs are authorized for a short period of time, generally from June to October.

patent application in china,Chinese patent application company


Looking for ideal China Patent Application Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the China Patent Office are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of China Design Patents. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Patent Application > Application Process

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List