Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Зачем нужен сайт

Зачем нужен сайт

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

Реклама в Китае


Во-первых, иностранные предприятия (организации) и частные лица должны осуществлять рекламную и рекламную деятельность в Китае и должны соблюдать китайские законы и правила. Содержание и выражение их рекламы должны соответствовать законам, правилам и политике управления рекламой в Китае. Даже если его рекламный контент и форма выражения являются законными в стране происхождения, если он не соответствует китайским законам, нормам и правилам управления рекламой, он все же является незаконным и должен регулироваться китайскими законами, положениями и правилами в отношении управления рекламой. положения.

Во-вторых, иностранным предприятиям (организациям) и частным лицам не разрешается осуществлять рекламную и рекламную деятельность в Китае. Они должны доверить предприятиям квалификацию рекламного менеджмента в Китае, чтобы представлять рекламный бизнес.

В-третьих, если иностранец подает заявку на рекламу бизнеса в Китае, товары, которые «широко рекламируются», должны иметь импортную лицензию; в противном случае он не будет обработан. Такие объявления, как открытие иностранных предприятий и офисов в Китае, должны сопровождаться документами Администрации промышленности и торговли или компетентных органов Китая. Кроме того, реклама специальных товаров, таких как фармацевтические препараты, медицинские приборы, пестициды, ветеринарные препараты, косметика, продукты питания и т. Д., Должна также подавать заявки на «рекламные сертификаты» в соответствующие органы и предоставлять соответствующие вспомогательные материалы.

4. Подразделения (компании), которые имеют право управлять выставками в Китае без рекламных прав или имеют рекламные права, но не включают выставочный рекламный бизнес в сферу бизнеса, используют выставочные площадки и журналы во время выставок в Китае. Если носитель или форма альбома установлены неэкспонентами, а рекламные объявления для рекламы в Китае собраны, подразделения, связанные с Государственным советом, должны предварительно получить согласие Министерства экономики и торговли и местных подразделений. должны получить муниципальные экономические, торгово-экономические отделы каждой провинции, автономного округа, муниципалитета непосредственно под центральным правительством и план. А бюро) согласовывает и отчитывается перед административными органами промышленности и торговли на утверждение (утверждается Министерством внешней торговли и экономического сотрудничества и направляется в Государственную администрацию промышленности и торговли на утверждение; остальное утверждается административным органом для промышленности и торговли провинции, автономного района или муниципалитета, непосредственно подчиняющихся центральному правительству) и выданных Временной лицензии на сексуальную рекламу, вышеуказанным рекламным бизнесом можно управлять.

5. Если в государстве действуют ограничения на рекламный контент и рекламу иностранных бизнесменов, прибывающих в Китай, это должно быть строго соблюдено согласно соответствующим правилам.

6. Иностранцы, которые приезжают в Китай для рекламы в нарушение китайских законов, правил и правил рекламы, должны быть наказаны в строгом соответствии с китайскими законами, правилами и правилами рекламы


Группа Продуктов : Маркетинг и дистрибуция > Реклама в Китае

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Why need to adversite

Why need to adversite

Contact Now

Product Description

Advertising In China


First, foreign enterprises (organizations) and individuals must carry out advertising and publicity activities in China, and must abide by Chinese laws and regulations. The content and expression of their advertisements must conform to the laws, regulations and policies of China's advertising management. Even if its advertising content and expression form are legal in the country of origin, if it does not comply with China's laws, regulations and advertising management regulations, it is still illegal, and must be subject to China's advertising management laws, regulations and relevant policy provisions.

Second, foreign enterprises (organizations) and individuals are not allowed to carry out advertising and publicity activities in China. They must entrust enterprises with advertising management qualifications in China to represent advertising business.

Third, if a foreigner applies for an advertisement for business in China, the goods that are "widely advertised" must hold an import license; otherwise, it will not be processed. Advertisements such as the opening of foreign enterprises and offices in China must be accompanied by the documents of the Administration for Industry and Commerce or the competent authorities of China. In addition, advertisements for special commodities such as pharmaceuticals, medical devices, pesticides, veterinary drugs, cosmetics, foods, etc. must also apply for "advertising certificates" to relevant authorities, and submit relevant supporting materials.

4. Units (companies) that hold the right to operate exhibitions in China without advertising rights or have advertising rights but do not include exhibition advertising business in the scope of business, use exhibition venues and journals during the exhibitions in China. If the medium or form of the album is set up by non-exhibitors and the advertisements for advertisements in China are collected, the units affiliated to the State Council shall obtain the consent of the Ministry of Economy and Trade in advance, and the local units shall obtain the municipal economic, trade and economic departments of each province, autonomous region, municipality directly under the central government and the plan. And the bureau) agree and report to the administrative authorities for industry and commerce for approval (approved by the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation and reported to the State Administration for Industry and Commerce for approval; the rest shall be approved by the administrative authority for industry and commerce of the province, autonomous region or municipality directly under the Central Government) and issued to the Provisional After the Sexual Advertising License, the above advertising business can be operated.

5. If the state has restrictions on the advertising content and advertising of foreign businessmen coming to China, it shall be strictly implemented in accordance with relevant regulations.

6. Foreigners who come to China to advertise in violation of China's laws, regulations and advertising regulations must be punished in strict accordance with Chinese laws, regulations and advertising regulations.


Looking for ideal Distribution Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chinese Advertising are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Advertising. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Marketing And Distribution > Advertising In China

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List