Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Регистрация компании в Китае

Регистрация компании в Китае

Свяжитесь сейчас

Описание продукта

I. Для регистрации компании в Китае иностранцам необходимо пройти следующие процедуры:

1). Пройдите формальности для предварительного одобрения названия предприятия с иностранным финансированием, которое будет создано в промышленном и коммерческом бюро, и получите уведомление о предварительном утверждении названия предприятия с иностранным финансированием.

2). Зайдите в бюро по продвижению инвестиций правительства провинции или его уполномоченный орган, чтобы пройти процедуры проверки и одобрения для предприятий с иностранными инвестициями, а также получить свидетельство об одобрении для предприятий с иностранными инвестициями и документы об утверждении.

3). Пройдите процедуры предварительного одобрения с соответствующими отраслевыми органами и получите «***** лицензию» (сфера деятельности не предполагает предварительного одобрения, которое не требуется).

4). Обратиться в орган регистрации предприятий с иностранными инвестициями (уполномоченное производственно-коммерческое бюро) для регистрации предприятий и получить лицензию предприятия на юридическое лицо.

registration of company

2. Порядок регистрации предприятий с иностранными инвестициями:

Процедуры регистрации предприятий с иностранными инвестициями делятся на три части: прием экспертизы, утверждение и выдача лицензий.

1. Приемка: в пределах юрисдикции авторизованной регистрации регистрирующий орган проверяет, являются ли материалы заявки (документы и сертификаты), представленные заявителем, полными и соответствуют ли они юридической форме, решает, принимать ли их, и выдает уведомление о принятие или отклонение.

2. Утверждение: после принятия и рассмотрения материалов заявки регистрирующий орган принимает решение о том, следует ли утверждать регистрацию в соответствии с результатом. Для тех, кто решает утвердить регистрацию, выдается уведомление об утверждении регистрации / изменения / отмены регистрации; в противном случае выдается уведомление об отказе.

3. Выдача лицензий: регистрирующий орган выдает бизнес-лицензию юридическому лицу предприятия или продлевает соответствующие лицензии заявителям, которые решают утвердить регистрацию.

business-page-01

Группа Продуктов : Регистрация компании > О компании Регистрация

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Services List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sourcing Origin Co.,Ltd.

Service The World With Heart And Innovation

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Registration of Company in China

Registration of Company in China

Contact Now

Product Description

I. foreigners need to go through the following procedures to register a company in China:

1). Go through the formalities for pre-approval of the name of the foreign-funded enterprise to be established in the industrial and commercial bureau, and obtain the notice of pre-approval of the name of the foreign-funded enterprise.

2). Go to the investment promotion bureau of the provincial government or its authorized organ to go through the examination and approval procedures for foreign-invested enterprises, and obtain the approval certificate for foreign-invested enterprises and the approval documents.

3). Go through the pre-approval procedures with relevant industry authorities and obtain the "***** license" (the business scope does not involve pre-approval, which is not required).

4). Go to the foreign investment enterprise registration authority (authorized industrial and commercial bureau) for enterprise registration and obtain the business license of enterprise legal person.

registration of company

2. Procedures for the registration of foreign-invested enterprises:

The procedures for registration of foreign-invested enterprises are divided into three parts: acceptance of examination, approval and issuance of licenses.

1. Acceptance: within the jurisdiction of authorized registration, the registration authority shall examine whether the application materials (documents and certificates) submitted by the applicant are complete and in accordance with the legal form, decide whether to accept them, and issue a notice of acceptance or rejection.

2. Approval: after the acceptance and examination of the application materials, the registration authority shall make a decision on whether to approve the registration according to the result. For those who decide to approve the registration, the notice of approval of establishment/alteration/cancellation of registration shall be issued; otherwise, the notice of rejection shall be issued.

3. Issuance of licenses: the registration authority shall issue the business license for enterprise legal person or renew the relevant licenses to the applicants who decide to approve the registration.

business-page-01

Looking for ideal Company Formation Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Business Setup are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Register Company. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Registration Of Company > About Company Registration

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Services List